h1

The Catherine Vogt Project

11/19/2008

This might surprise you, since I’m one of the left leaning people on here, but I’m not mad that she exposed some Obama supporters as being hypocrites on tolerance, nor will I deflect responsibility from them by claiming McCain supporters can be just as bad. Her results are her results. If she fudged anything, I can’t know that, so I won’t make any assumptions that she did. Therefor, taking her at her word, I commend her for what she did. No, it doesn’t prove one side is more tolerant than the other as a whole, but it does expose a group of people at a school as being full of crap. They have been embarrassed, even if not specifically named, and that is a great thing. Brats and their idiot parents made a mockery of on national television. I say fantastic, Miss Vogt! Fantastic!

http://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/politics/elections/sfl-chi1113tolerance-test,0,6396541.story

Leave a Reply

