h1

I’m sorry I haven’t said much.

03/01/2009

And I’ve taken the cheap route of converting comments into posts. For the most part, I really haven’t much to say. I haven’t been prolific to the point of having more than a small paragraph to say, for a long time. Also, there are many subjects which I don’t want to, or can’t, comment on.  I hope, soon, that something will inspire me, but I am too often reactionary when it comes to ideas.

You might notice, if you know me from Twitter (twitter.com/ReflectiveBore), that here I am not very much like the person I am there; I suppose it’s the affect of different formats. I also guess I’d be as verbose there, as I am here, if I could.

Leave a Reply

